Smoothie Ideas

20130922_151244So I love making smoothies. It’s such a quick and easy snack or breakfast to go meal. Recently, I started buying too much and my fruits and vegetables were going bad for my overzealous smoothie ideas. This time, I prepackaged the smoothies in ziplock bags. This way I can pull one out the night before to thaw before breakfast.

Here’s some of my smoothie packages:

  1. Spinach, Pomegranate – will add coconut milk, flax and chia
  2. Spinach, Banana, Pomegranate – will add almond milk, flax, and chia,
  3. Kale, Raspberry – will add coconut yogurt, coconut milk, lime juice and chia
  4. Spinach, Banana – will add coconut yogurt, flax, lime juice and coconut milk
  5. Kale, Raspberry, and Pomegranate – will add almond milk, flax, and chia
  6. Spinach, Banana, Raspberry – will add almond milk, flax, and chia
One thought on “Smoothie Ideas

  1. Pingback: Strawberry, Banana & Coconut Smoothy | dailyfoodstruggle

Leave a Reply

